Staff

Staff

Craig Crawford, Administrator
Phone: 406-447-6380
craig.crawford@helenacollege.edu

Katie Ott, Secretary
Phone: 406-447-6380
katie.ott@helenacollege.edu

Instructors

Charlie Crawford
Phone: 406-447-6384
sharla.crawford@helenacollege.edu

Sam Leonard
Phone: 406-447-6382
sam.leonard@helenacollege.edu

Nathan Whitsel
Phone: 406-447-6383
nathan.whitsel@helenacollege.edu

Christa Schoenfeld
Phone: 406-447-6385
christa.schoenfeld@helenacollege.edu                                    http://accessscience.weebly.com/

Heather Ditch
Phone: 406-447-6380
heather.ditch@helenacollege.edu

David Leslie
Phone: 406-447-6380
dleslie@helenaschools.org