Staff

Staff

Stephanie Thennis, Administrator
Phone: 406-324-1630
slthennis@helenaschools.org

Jacque Boyd, Case Manager (Assistant Supervisor of Alternative Education)
Phone: 406-447-6380
jacque.boyd@umhelena.edu

Katie Ott, Secretary
Phone: 406-447-6380
katie.ott@umhelena.edu

Instructors

Sharla Crawford
Phone: 406-447-6384
sharla.crawford@umhelena.edu

Sam Leonard
Phone: 406-447-6382
sam.leonard@umhelena.edu

Nathan Whitsel
Phone: 406-447-6383
nathan.whitsel@umhelena.edu

Christa Schoenfeld
Phone: 406-447-6385
christa.schoenfeld@umhelena.edu

Eli Kultgen
Phone: 406-447-6380
eli.kultgen@umhelena.edu

Ali Richards
Phone: 406-447-6380
arichards@helenaschools.org