Central-Linc Task Force Meeting Find out More

Staff

Staff

Dawn Rowling, Administrator
Phone: 406-447-6380
dawn.rowling@umhelena.edu

Katie Ott, Secretary
Phone: 406-447-6380
katie.ott@umhelena.edu

Instructors

Sharla Crawford
Phone: 406-447-6384
sharla.crawford@umhelena.edu

Sam Leonard
Phone: 406-447-6382
sam.leonard@umhelena.edu

Nathan Whitsel
Phone: 406-447-6383
nathan.whitsel@umhelena.edu

Christa Schoenfeld
Phone: 406-447-6385
christa.schoenfeld@umhelena.edu

Ingrid Jaynes
Phone: 406-447-6380
ingrid.jaynes@umhelena.edu

Kahlee Dalton
Phone: 406-447-6380
kdalton@helenaschools.org